•  Home  •  What to Expect  •  Worship Schedule  •  About Us  •  Our History  •  Music  •  Kids & Teens  •  Adult Education  •  Prayer Ministry  •  Outreach  •  Contact Us  •

  Directions and Contact Information

  Directions to the Church
        MAPS

The address for Elam UMC is 1073 Smithbridge Road, Glen Mills, Pa. 19342.
The phone number of the church office is 610-459-2911.

FROM 202 NORTH:
Go south on 202 until you come to Smithbridge Road. Turn left and cross over the 202 northbound lane. The church is on your left in about 100 yards.

FROM 202 SOUTH:
Go north on 202 until you come to Smithbridge Road. Turn right. The church is on your left in about 100 yards.

FROM VALLEYBROOK ROAD:
Turn on to Smithbridge Road heading west. Cross over Concord Road (light) and proceed until you see the church on your right.



  Contact Information and Elam Staff

CHURCH OFFICE churchoffice@elamumc.org
Rev. Dr. John D. Inghram
Senior Pastor
pastorjohn@elamumc.org
Rev. Deborah Gildart-Hanks
Pastor of Community Connections
pastordeborah@elamumc.org
Joe Forwood
Pastor of Contemporary Worship & Mission Outreach
pastorjoe@elamumc.org
Randy Schaffer
Coordinator of Spiritual Enrichment
randy@elamumc.org
Angela DeMarro
Director of Music & Arts and Jubilate Choir
angdem@msn.com
Ginny Lockwood
Blacklight Theatre Director
vglockwood@comcast.net
Pat Clark
Organist
pat19810@msn.com
Kelly Forwood
Director of Hearts and Hands and Children's Day Out Programs
director@elamheartsandhands.com
Mary Kerasavich
Church Administrator
mary@elamumc.org
Janet Roushey
Office Assistant
jtroushey@comcast.net
Brad Stanton
Cemetery Director
cemetery@elamumc.org
Ginny Lockwood
Webmaster (please email any updates to Ginny!)
vglockwood@comcast.net

•  Home  •  What to Expect  •  Worship Schedule  •  About Us  •  Our History  •  Music  •  Kids & Teens  •
 Adult Education  •  Prayer Ministry  •  Outreach  •  Contact Us  •